Multnomah Bar Foundation Board

Name

OSB/Class

Phone/Fax/Cell

President: Timothy Volpert (profile below)
Davis Wright Tremaine LLP
1300 SW 5th Ave Ste 2300
Portland OR 97201
Committee Assignment: Board Development Chair, Development Chair  
81407/15 503.778.5205
503.778.5299
timvolpert@dwt.com
Vice President: Bradley Tellam
Stoel Rives LLP
900 SW 5th Ave Ste 2600
Portland OR 97204
Committee Assignment: Public Outreach
84129/15
503.294.9414
503.220.2480
Secretary/Treasurer: Scott Downing
Scott Downing PC
PO Box 594
1300 NE Linden Ave
Gresham OR 97030
Committee Assignment: Development, Public Outreach
80035/15
503.665.4176
503.661.3155
sdowning@greshamlaw.com
Past President: Hon. Julie Frantz
Multnomah County Circuit Court
1021 SW 4th Ave
Multnomah Co Courthouse
Portland OR 97204
Committee Assignment: Grants Chair
75121/14 503.988.3045
503.276.0950
julie.e.frantz@ojd.state.or.us
Amy Angel
Barran Liebman LLP
601 SW 2nd Ave Ste 2300
Portland OR 97204
Committee Assignment: CourtCare Campaign Chair, Public Outreach
04140/16
503.228.0500
503.274.1212
aangel@barran.com

 
Edwin Harnden
Barran Liebman LLP
601 SW 2nd Ave Ste 2300
Portland OR 97204
Committee Assignment: Development
72112/14
503.276.2101
503.274.1212
eharnden@barran.com

Allyson  Krueger
Dunn Carney
851 SW 6th Ave Ste 1500
Portland OR 97204
Committee Assignment: Development
96519/14 503.417.5461
503.224.7324
akrueger@dunncarney.com
Melvin Oden-Orr
Oden-Orr Law
519 SW Park Ave Ste 310
Portland OR 97205
Committee Assignment: Grants
96383/16 503.235.3477
503.922.2781
melvin@oden-orrlaw.com
Bonnie Richardson
Folawn Alterman & Richardson
805 SW Broadway Ste 2750
Portland OR 97205
Committee Assignment: Public Outreach Chair
98333/15 503.517.8200
503.517.8204
bonnie@farlawfirm.com
Dana Scheele
Cambia Health Solutions
200 SW Market St Ste 1500
Portland OR 97201
Committee Assignment: CourtCare Campaign, Grants
00378/16 503.414.7862
503.225.5431
dana.scheele@cambiahealth.com
Charles Tauman
Charles S Tauman PC
PO Box 19631
Portland OR 97280
Committee Assignment: Development
77371/16 503.849.9281
503.244.4260
ctauman@aol.com

MBA Bd Liaison: Dana Sullivan
Buchanan Angeli Altschul & Sullivan
321 SW 4th Ave Ste 600
Portland OR 97204


503.974.5023
971.230.0337
dana@baaslaw.com
Ex Officio: Guy Walden
MBA Executive Director
620 SW 5th Ave Ste 1220
Portland OR 97204
Committee Assignment: Board Development

503.222.3275
503.243.1881
guy@mbabar.org
Staff Liaison: Pamela Hubbs
Multnomah Bar Association
620 SW 5th Ave Ste 1220
Portland OR 97204
Committee Assignment: Board Development, CourtCare Campaign, Development, Grants, Public Outreach

503.222.3275
503.243.1881
pamela@mbabar.org



Timothy Volpert, MBF President

 
top of page