MBA YLS Board of Directors

Jeanne Sinnott, Past President - Young Lawyers Section


Jeanne is a partner at Miller Nash Graham & Dunn LLP and practices in the areas of debtor-creditor law, commercial litigation, and bankruptcy. Jeanne graduated from Lewis & Clark Law School and was admitted to the OSB in 2007. She joined the YLS Service to the Public Committee in 2009 and served as the committee chair in 2010-11. She co-chaired the YLS Imprint Program in 2009 and 2010. In the past year, Jeanne has also volunteered for the Wills for Heroes and Bullyproof programs.