MBA Professionalism Award Nominations Due November 1

The MBA Professionalism Award is one of the most highly regarded honors an attorney in our area can receive. Do you know a lawyer who is a pleasure to work with as both an ally and an adversary, who regularly goes well beyond minimum ethical and professionalism standards, who constantly mentors others and works to improve the quality of our practice as a whole? We strongly encourage you to nominate him or her for the 2014 MBA Professionalism Award.
Any MBA practicing attorney member, except a member of the MBA Professionalism Committee or the MBA Board of Directors, is eligible to receive this award. Past esteemed recipients include Raymond Conboy, Thomas H. Tongue, Randall B. Kester, Frank Noonan Jr., Donald W. McEwen, Don H. Marmaduke, Noreen K. Saltveit McGraw, Thomas E. Cooney, John D. Ryan, George H. Fraser, Barrie Herbold, Walter H. Sweek, Daniel E. O'Leary, Mark R. Wada, Sandra A. Hansberger, Robert C. Weaver, Walter H. Grebe, Susan M. Hammer, Carl R. Neil, Jeffrey M. Batchelor, Judy D. Snyder, Garry L. Kahn, Michael D. Schrunk, Edwin A. Harnden and Thomas W. Brown
Former nominees may be and often are re-nominated. To propose an outstanding attorney for this year's award selection process, please complete and return the nomination form.

View All Articles