2020 MBA Annual Meeting and Dinner

The MBA Board of Directors invites you to the 114th Annual Meeting and Dinner and Judges Reception on October 14 (rescheduled from May 13). Members of the legal community will be recognized including:

MBA Professionalism Award
Robert C. Joondeph

MBA Diversity Awards 
Kamron L. Graham
Diane S. Sykes

MBA Awards of Merit
Barbara Marcille
Penny H. Serrurier
Emery Wang
YLS Awards of Merit
Ioana Lavric
Steven W. Mastanduno

YLS Rookie of the Year
Allison N. Kamilos

Pro Bono Awards
Dallas S. DeLuca
Johnathan S. Haub
James K. Hein
Thomas E. Kim
Tamara B. Maher

Reception: 5-6 pm
Dinner: 6-8 pm

Individual tickets are $100. Tables of 10 are $1000. Table sponsorships are available for $1400. Invitations will mail the week of March 30. 

Become a sponsor.

Reception sponsor
Sift Discovery

Wine sponsors


Table sponsor

Barran Liebman LLP
Miller Nash Graham & Dunn LLP

Not a member?
Join the MBA and save.

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

5:00pm - 8:00pm

Portland Marriott Downtown Waterfront, 1401 SW Naito Parkway

Please enter OSB number first if available.