Young Lawyers Section (YLS) Board

2018-2019 MBA YLS Board of Directors

The YLS has an 11-member elected Board. The President serves on the MBA Board of Directors, to represent your interests.


President: Shayda Zaerpoor Le, Barran Liebman LLP
President-Elect: Holly Hayman, Leonard Law Group LLC
Treasurer: Kirsten Rush, Busse & Hunt
Secretary: Brad Krupicka, Lindsay Hart LLP
Immediate Past President: Mary Tollefson, Corey Law Group


Nicole Watson Abercrombie, Cable Huston LLP
Tom Adams, Rogue Law Firm PC
Jamison McCune, Bodyfelt Mount LLP
Anaiah Palmer, Parker Butte & Lane PC
Jason Pierson, Pierson Family Law
Michael Willes, Tonkon Torp LLP