2021 MBA Virtual Annual Meeting

The MBA Board of Directors invites you to the 115th Annual Meeting, Awards Recognition and Farewell to the historic downtown courthouse on May 19. Members of the legal community will be recognized including:

MBA Professionalism Award
Rima I. Ghandour

MBA Diversity Awards 
Parna A. Mehrbani

MBA Awards of Merit
Steve Doty 
Mackenzie Hogan 
MBA staff
YLS Awards of Merit
Margaret Davis
Hansary Laforest
Meredith McMurray
Veronica R. Rodriguez

YLS Rookie of the Year
All First-Year YLS Committee Members

Pro Bono Awards
John C. Clarke 
Samuel C. Justice
Laura R. Zaro

View a recording of the event

Gold sponsors

Silver sponsors
Harrang Long Gary Rudnick PC
Hart Wagner LLP
tcb coaching + consulting
Vangelisti Mediation
Wyse Kadish LLP

The event is free to attend. Please register using the "Register for Event" button below. 

Not a member?
Join the MBA and save.

Wednesday, May 19, 2021

5:00pm - 6:30pm